How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

Are you looking how to delete your Facebook account? There are two ways to delete Facebook nick is to permanently delete Facebook account and deactivating Facebook account temporary. Please referring to the following article of 9to5emails.com to help you delete Facebook account.

Facebook is one of the largest social networks in the world, undeniably the benefits of Facebook. With Facebook, users can make friends around the world, socialize, and can use Facebook as a means of exchanging work.

However, this also brings quite a lot of trouble for users when their account can be hacked easily, accidentally click on the malicious code or you are so immersed in the Facebook world. So many people have a need to close Facebook permanently or delete Facebook temporarily for a few days.

The way to lock Facebook temporarily (deactivate) is also relatively simple. When locking your Facebook account temporarily, your account will be suspended for a few days. However, you can return at any time, by activating login into the account. During the temporary Facebook lockout, all information will remain the same, they will be stored in the Facebook system.

 

How to Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently

Step 1: Then access this link to lock your Facebook account.

Step 2: Sign in to Facebook. If your computer is signing in to Facebook, you can skip step 2.

Step 3: After logging in, a new window will appear. You select “Delete My Account” to delete the account.

Step 4: In the new dialog, enter the password in the Password box. Next fill out the CAPTCHA form or answer the image question. Click “OK“.

Step 5: Facebook account lockout notice board. Click “OK“.

Step 6: Continue to login to your Facebook account. You will see a notice board for deleting Facebook and asking if you want to delete Facebook. Click Confirm Deletion.

Click Confirm Delete to proceed to delete your Facebook account

Step 7: A new window appears. Facebook will inform you about deleting your account. Click “Logout” to complete delete your Facebook account permanently.

As such, we have guided you step by step locking Facebook account is very simple and easy to implement.

To delete Facebook account permanently, you are not allowed to log in again or use any Facebook functionality associated with your account that is temporarily locked for at least 14 days.


Tags: , ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You May Also Like

How to change Date of Birth on Facebook after limit

Updating the Facebook account information in correct way is always a matter of priority and the first concern to the user. In the process of [….]

How to Logout of Facebook Messenger on Android

The Facebook Messenger app doesn’t have a log out button like the original Facebook app though, which irritates a number of users. In any case, [….]

How to Logout from Facebook Messenger for iOS

Facebook has redesigned the user interface (UI) of the messenger app. They have removed the log out button in its current design. It is crazy. [….]

How to play Chess on Facebook Messenger

Chess is the world’s leading intellectual game, now available on the Facebook Messenger app. Watch the tutorial on how to play chess on Facebook Messenger. [….]

How to send GIF animations on Facebook Messenger

Send GIF animation on Facebook messenger you already know how to do it? The following article 9to5emails.com will guide you how to do. In the [….]

How to Block Spam Message on Facebook Messenger

In addition to preventing others accessing your Facebook, you can also block Facebook Messenger account so they can not message to you on Facebook Messenger. [….]

Follow us

Categories

Recent Posts

Recent Comments